With just over a week until the running of the 44th Lucas Oil Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic, the full field of entrants, all 123 in total, have been split into their respective qualifying nights.

On Friday 61 cars are scheduled to greet the starter and Saturday night, 62 cars will embark on two laps of qualifying (time trials), two heats races, before a C-Main, B-Main and the Oval Express Australia-America Challenge Cup Preliminary Feature Races are run.

In the coming days, confirmation will be made on the manner in which qualifying will be contested, given the potential need for adjustment to be as fair as possible to all teams considering the large volume of entries.

Sunday’s race program will consist of one heat per car for the top 96 cars in points after the two qualifying nights, before the alphabet run commences with a D-Main, two C-Mains and two B-Mains before the all important 40 lap, 24 car Lucas Oil Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic decider.

The following are the list of Friday and Saturday night qualifiers:

Friday Night:

V2 Terry McCarl (USA)
W2 Brooke Tatnell
N3 Daniel Sayre
V3 Ian Loudoun
USA4 Danny Smith (USA)
V4 Phillip Lock
NQ5 Danny Reidy
V12 Kristy Ellis
W12 Daniel Harding
T14 Mark House
V14 Chris Rodda
ACT15 Harley Bishop
V16 Kris Lacey
ACT18 Ian Madsen
S19 Bradley Keller
N20 Troy Little
V21 James Hennessy
Q21 Jordyn Brazier
V22 Quentin Tanner
V23 Jimmy Gardiner
NQ25 James McFadden
Q25 Andrew Scheuerle
V25 Jack Lee
W25 Taylor Milling
N29 Kerry Madsen
T29 Robin Dawkins
V34 Brenten Farrer
N35 Peter O’Neill
N36 Eddie Lumbar
V37 Grant Anderson
N38 Max Johnston
V40 Dion Bellman
N42 Gary Rooke
T45 Kurt Luttrell
W45 Daryl Clayden
N48 Jackson Delamont
V48 Adam King
W49 Ryan Jones
V51 Peter Milnes
ACT55 Stephen Bell
V58 Rhiannon Burleigh
W56 Danny Dietrich (USA)
V57 Matthew Dumesny
NT62 Ben Atkinson
ACT66 Tim Rankin
V70 John Vogels
V72 Jake Smith
S73 Jody Baldwin
V73 Charles Hunter
N75 Glen Saville
V77 Darren Mollenoyux
W77 Bradley Maiolo
S78 Keke Falland
N79 Peter Bourke
V81 Robbie Paton
V88 Daniel Pestka
N92 Sammy Walsh
S97 Matt Egel
V98 Peter Doukas
N99 Sean Dyson
USA99 Brad Sweet (USA)

Saturday Night:

A1 David Murcott
S2 Craig Vanderstelt
W3 Steven Lines
S4 Kraig Kinser (USA)
V5 Max Dumesny
Q6 Steven Rowell
N7 Toby Bell-Bowen
NQ7 Robbie Farr
S7 Hayden Pitt
T7 Tim Hutchins
USA7s Jason Sides (USA)
NQ9 Nathan McFarlane
N11 Matt Smith
W11 Jason Kendrick
S13 Brock Hallett
S14 Brendan Quinn
W14 Jason Pryde
Q16 Bryan Mann
N17 Marty Perovich
V17 Dennis Jones
W17 Kyle Hirst (USA)
V19 Daniel Newnham
S20 Glen Sutherland
ACT21 Shaun Dobson
N21 Garry Brazier
NT21 Chase Karpenko
S22 Chad Ely
N24 Blake Skipper
S24 Ricky Maiolo
V26 Nick Lacey
W26 Luke Dillon
V35 Jamie Veal
Q36 Luke Oldfield
V36 Tim Van Ginneken
S37 Terry Kelly
Q41 Mitchell Gee
V42 Jye O’Keeffe
NQ44 Brandon Rawlings
S44 Daniel Evans
S45 Jake Tranter
V45 Carson Macedo (USA)
N47 Marcus Dumesny
T55 Jamie Bricknell
USA55 Randy Hannagan (USA)
V55 Ashley Scott
W57 Shaun Bradford
Q59 Kevin Titman
V60 Jordyn Charge
V64 David Aldersley
V67 Luke Walker
V68 Brett Milburn
S72 Jamie Stark
V74 Michael Cunningham
Q75 Darren Jensen
S75 Chris Solomon
N78 Andrew Wright
S86 Brendan Guerin
V90 Corey McCullagh
V96 Andy Caruana
V97 Damien Meade
ACT99 Jay Waugh
W99 Jamie Maiolo

The 44th Lucas Oil Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic as supported by Oval Express Magazine, GJ Gardner Homes, KRE Race Engines and the Lady Bay Resort Warrnambool will be held at Premier Speedway on January 22, 23 & 24, 2016.